January 21, 2021


AfricaTopForum – News Around Africa

Vipers Reveal Squad Numbers for 2020/21 Season

1 min read

Uganda Premier League defending champions Vipers Sports Club have revealed squad numbers for the forthcoming 2020/2021 season.

The Venoms have made some significant Changes in the first-team to accommodate the new additions.

Amayo who switches from shirt no.2 and will don no.32 while defender Rashid Toha has been handed no.12 following the departure of midfielder Rahmat Ssenfuka. Goalkeeper Bashir Ssekagya switches from no.27 to 19, previously worn by Derrick Ochan.

New signing Cesar Manzoki Lobi will don shirt no.9 replacing departed Fahad Bayo while David Bagoole will wear the no.20 jersey previously worn by Tito Okello.

Other new signings are Jamil Kaliisa (08), Joseph Dhata (02), Disan Galiwango (03), Ibrahim Orit (07) replacing Frank Tumwesigye, Ahmed Amayo and Tom Masiko.

Fabien Mutombora, Halid Lwaliwa, Bashir Asiku, Abraham Ndugwa, Siraje Ssentamu, Allan Kayiwa, Dan Sserunkuma, Denis Mwemezi, Geofrey Wasswa, Aziz Kayondo, Jacob Okao, Milton Karisa, Paul Mucureezi, Paul Willa, Muhammad Shaban and Karim Watambala all maintain their squad numbers from last season.

The post Vipers Reveal Squad Numbers for 2020/21 Season first appeared on ChimpReports.